

Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

NAAC Accreditation 'C ++' Grade

Student Council 2022 - 2023

Sr. No	Committee Association	Designation	Members
1	Dr. Shaikh F. M.	I/C. Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Harkare G. M.	Physical Director NSS Pro. Officer	Member
3	Mrs. Shaikh N. P.	Asso. Prof. (Principal Representative)	Member
4	Miss. Patel Muskan Nisar	Student (B.A. I)	Member
5	Miss. Shaikh Saniya Hasan	Student (B.A. II)	Member
6	Miss. Sayyed Alfiya Imityaz	Student (B.A. III)	Member
7	Miss. Madki Alisha	Student (B.A. II) (Gymkhana Representative)	Member
8	Miss. Nadaf Bushra Moulali	Student (B. A. I) (OBC Representative)	Member
9	Miss. Nadaf Alish Suleman	Student (B. A. II) (OBC Representative)	Member
10	Miss. Shaikh Saleha Toufiqui	Student (B.A. II) (NSS Representative)	Member
11	Miss. Sayyed Uzma Tariqui Ahmed	Student (B.A. II) (Cultural Representative)	Member



Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

NAAC Accreditation 'C ++' Grade

Student Council 2021 - 2022

Sr. No	Committee Association	Designation	Members
1	Dr. Shaikh F. M.	I/C. Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Nayab Z. A.	Assistant Prof. NSS Pro. Officer	Member
3	Mrs. Shaikh N. P.	Asso. Prof. (Principal Representative)	Member
4	Miss. Shaikh Saniya Hasan	Student (B.A. I)	Member
5	Miss. Jahagirdar Sakina BAsid	Student (B.A. II)	Member
6	Miss. Sayyed Alfiya Imityaz	Student (B.A. III)	Member
	Mrs. Harkare G. M.	Physical Director	Member
7	Miss. Madki Alisha	Student (B.A. II) (Gymkhana Representative)	Member
8	Miss. Bagban Misbah Shakil	Student (B. A. I) (OBC Representative)	Member
9	Miss. Nadaf Tahura Md. Hanif	Student (B. A. II) (OBC Representative)	Member
10	Miss. Kankurti Insha Nazir Ahmed	Student (B.A. II) (NSS Representative)	Member
11	Miss. Shaikh Saleha Toufique	Student (B.A. I) (Cultural Representative)	Member



Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

NAAC Accreditation 'C ++' Grade

Student Council 2020 - 2021

Sr. No	Committee Association	Designation	Members
1	Dr. Shaikh F. M.	I/C. Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Nayab Z. A.	Assistant Prof. NSS Pro. Officer	Member
3	Mrs. Jamadar R. L.	Asso. Prof. (Principal Representative)	Member
4	Miss. Doka Aliya	Student (B.A. I)	Member
5	Miss. Sayyed Alfiya Imityaz	Student (B.A. II)	Member
6	Miss. Tamboli Huma Rafique	Student (B.A. III)	Member
	Mrs. Harkare G. M.	Physical Director	Member
7	Miss. Pathan Ayesha Salim khan	Student (B.A. II) (Gymkhana Representative)	Member
8	Miss. Nadaf Bushra Moulali	Student (B. A. II) (OBC Representative)	Member
9	Miss. Nadaf Anisa Suleman	Student (B. A. III) (OBC Representative)	Member
10	Miss. Hotgikar Fatima Riyaz Ahmed	Student (B.A. I) (NSS Representative)	Member
11	Miss. Manure Shoyeba Saeed Ahmed	Student (B.A. II) (Cultural Representative)	Member



Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

NAAC Accreditation 'C ++' Grade

Student Council 2019 - 2020

Sr. No	Committee Association	Designation	Members
1	Dr. Shaikh F. M.	I/C. Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Nayab Z. A.	Assistant Prof. NSS Pro. Officer	Member
3	Mrs. Jamadar R. L.	Asso. Prof. (Principal Representative)	Member
4	Miss. Shaikh Tamboli Masroorjahan Jiyauddin	Student (B.A. I)	Member
5	Miss. Sayyed Simran Yasin	Student (B.A. II)	Member
6	Miss. Marasanalli Shabnoor Moulali	Student (B.A. III)	Member
7	Mrs. Harkare G. M.	Physical Director	Member
8	Miss. Siddique Arefa Waliullah	Student (B.A. III) (Gymkhana Representative)	Member
9	Miss. Karajagi Afreen Fatima Babumiyan	Student (B. A. III) (OBC Representative)	Member
10	Miss. Fulari Bilqis Mansoor	Student (B. A. III) (OBC Representative)	Member
11	Miss. Pathan Aayesha Salim Khan	Student (B.A. I) (NSS Representative)	Member
12	Miss. Jahagirdar Aliya Ejaj	Student (B.A. II) (Cultural Representative)	Member



Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

NAAC Accreditation 'C ++' Grade

Student Council 2018 - 2019

Sr. No	Committee Association	Designation	Members
1	Dr. Shaikh F. M.	I/C. Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Nayab Z. A.	Assistant Prof. NSS Pro. Officer	Member
3	Mrs. Jamadar R. L.	Asso. Prof. (Principal Representative)	Member
4	Miss. Madki Zeba Khalil	Student (B.A. I)	Member
5	Miss. Shaikh Anjum Imam	Student (B.A. II)	Member
6	Miss. Qureshi Uzma PArveen Md. Hanif	Student (B.A. III)	Member
7	Mrs. Harkare G. M.	Physical Director	Member
8	Miss. Mulla Nuzhat Mehboob	Student (B.A. I) (Gymkhana Representative)	Member
9	Miss. Benglure zeba Md. Yunus	Student (B. A. III) (OBC Representative)	Member
10	Miss. Shaikh Shahista Moulali	Student (B. A. III) (OBC Representative)	Member
11	Miss. Sayyed Samreen Yasin	Student (B.A. I) (NSS Representative)	Member
12	Miss. Soudagar Afifa Rasool	Student (B.A. II) (Cultural Representative)	Member