

Union Education Society's

Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

141/A, Siddheshwar Peth, Solapur - 413001

Union Education Society's Governing Bodies

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Adv. Zaid Naeem Shaikh	President
2	Suraiyya Naeem Shaikh	Vice-President
3	Dr. Niyaz Abdul Azeez Shaikh	Vice-President
4	Padmshree. Dr. Y. M. Pathan	Vice-President
5	Abdul Gani Budan Saheb Peerzade	Secretory
6	Qayyum Nabilal Shaikh	Joint Secretory
7	Dr. Nasim M. Pathan	Treasurer
8	Simeen Naeem Shaikh	Member
9	Kaisar Sultana	Member
10	Adil Bashir Shaikh	Member
11	Shafique Yakubsab Dange	Member
12	Mahejabeen Adil Shaikh	Member
13	Adilali Dilawarali Khan	Member
14	Atik U. Pathan	Member
15	Fahim B. Kotwal	Member
16	Dr. Naushin Niyaz Shaikh	Member
17	Riyaz Mohammedkhan Pathan	Member
18	Saba Zaid Shaikh	Member
19	Maimuna Bashir Kotwal	Member
20	Naveed Niyaz Shaikh	Member