

Union Education Society's MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, SOLAPUR

IQAC Committee

2012-2013 to 2016-2017

Establishment date 02-07-2012

Sr.No	Name	Designation
01	Dr. G.A.Shaikh (Principal)	Chairperson
02	Smt. N.M. Shaikh	NAAC Co-ordinator
03	Adv. Zaid Naeem Shaikh (Industry)	Member
04	Smt. Suryya Naeem Shaikh	Member
05	Shri. Ab. Gani Peerzade	Member
06	Smt. R.L. Jamadar	Member
07	Mr. A.R. Dixit	Member
08	Mrs. Z.A. Nayab	Member
09	Shri. Q.B. Pathan	Member
10	Shri. A.U. Pathan	Member
11	Smt. Shaikh Shazia Md.Iqbal (Social Service)	Member
12	Shri. Inamdar Faiz Ahmed (Education)	Member
13	Smt. Shaikh Yasmeen Md.Aslam (Alumni)	Member



Union Education Society's MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, SOLAPUR

IQAC Committee

From Sep 2017 to Till Date

Establishment date 02-07-2012

Sr.No	Name	Designation
01	Dr. F.M.Shaikh (I/C Principal)	Chairperson
02	Smt. N.M. Shaikh	NAAC Co-ordinator
03	Adv. Zaid Naeem Shaikh (Industry)	Member
04	Smt. Suryya Naeem Shaikh	Member
05	Shri. Ab. Gani Peerzade	Member
06	Smt. R.L. Jamadar	Member
07	Mr. A.R. Dixit	Member
08	Mrs. Z.A. Nayab	Member
09	Shri. Q.B. Pathan	Member
10	Shri. A.U. Pathan	Member
11	Smt. Shaikh Shazia Md.Iqbal (Social Service)	Member
12	Shri. Inamdar Faiz Ahmed (Education)	Member
13	Smt. Shaikh Yasmeen Md.Aslam (Alumni)	Member